Delivery

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass die Fähigkeit zur Lieferung von höchster Bedeutung ist und eng mit der Fähigkeit zur Entscheidungsfindung korreliert. Je schneller Entscheidungen getroffen werden, desto schneller erfolgt die Lieferung.

Delivery

Bei E&P haben wir die Delivery im Griff. Unsere Berater sind bestens vertraut mit unseren Governance-Prozessen, die schnelle Entscheidungsfindung fördern, da sie diese jeden Tag in zentralen Funktionen im Portfolio-, Programm- und Projektmanagement sowie im Projektmanagementbüro (PMO) anwenden.

Unsere Angebote basieren auf den Säulen Prozesse, Mitarbeiter und Werkzeuge:

Prozess.

Der „WAGILE™“-Governance-Rahmen bildet die Grundlage für die Einführung einer organisationsweiten guten Governance.

Menschen.

Governance braucht ein Fortschrittsinstrument. E&P bietet ein komplettes Remote PMO für eine schnelle Integration in Organisationen. Unsere stringenten und präzisen PMO-Mitarbeiter schaffen Projekttransparenz, um die Organisation zu erfolgreichen Ergebnissen zu führen. 

Die Project Delivery Consultants von E&P übernehmen die Verantwortung für Programme und Projekte, einschließlich ganzer Transformationsprogramme. Sie haben Zugang zu bewährten Prozessen, integrierten Tools, aktiven Communities (die eine ständige Verbesserung der Methodik ermöglichen) und werden von unserem Remote PMO unterstützt. Dies macht unsere Project Delivery Consultants effektiv und effizient.

Werkzeuge.

Wagile.pro, ein einzigartiges strategisches PMO-Tool, wird vom E&P PMO und den Project Delivery Consultants zur Verwaltung und Überwachung der Nutzenrealisierung eingesetzt.

Timo Evers

ELEVATE YOUR BUSINESS WITH

Valiance theme

Limitless customization options & Elementor compatibility let anyone create a beautiful website with Valiance.

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner

Delivery

We believe that the ability to deliver is of the utmost importance, and the ability to deliver is highly correlated with the ability to make decisions. The quicker decisions are made, the quicker the delivery.

Delivery

At E&P we have Delivery covered. Our consultants are well-versed in our governance processes that benefit quick decision making since they practice them every day fulfilling key roles in portfolio, programme/project management and the Project Management Office (PMO).

Our offering is built on the pillars of process, people and tools:

Process.

The “WAGILE™” Governance Framework provides the foundations to establishing organisation-wide good governance.  

People.

Governance needs an advancement vehicle. E&P provides a complete Remote PMO for fast integration into organisations. Our disciplined and accurate PMO staff create project transparency to steer the organisation to successful delivery outcomes. 

E&P’s Project Delivery Consultants take accountability over programmes and projects including entire transformation programmes. They have access to proven processes, integrated tools, active communities (providing constant methodology improvements) and are supported by our Remote PMO. This makes our Project Delivery Consultants effective and efficient.

Tools.

Wagile.pro, a unique strategic PMO tool, is used by the E&P PMO and delivery consultants to manage and monitor benefit realisation.

Timo Evers

ELEVATE YOUR BUSINESS WITH

Valiance theme

Limitless customization options & Elementor compatibility let anyone create a beautiful website with Valiance.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner